News, Uncategorized

Cheers To All Our “Wonder Women”

Congratulations to all the recipients of our Wonder Woman Awards! Our recent cocktail party at the Hard Rock Cafe was a star spangled affair from our lovely “in house” Wonder Woman, Leslie Mitchell, gracing our photos (beautifully captured by the fabulous Meghan Langford) and greeting guests, to the exquisite vision and attention to detail from our Social Committee and their fearless leaders, Josee and Amanda. The theme was perfectly executed–this festive gala will go down in history as one of the Best Ever! I cannot tell a lie, as I’m toasting the WMBA with “The Lasso of Truth”!!!

Cheers to:

  • Wonder Woman Award- Jen Smith
  • Recruiter Award – Meghann Langford
  • Team Player Award – Rachel and Raeanna Mowl
  • Spirit Award – Dana Hunter
  • Humanitarian Award – Sheri O’Neal and Becky Lynn Street
  • Passion Award – Becky McIntosh
  • Extra Mile – Raeanne Rubenstein
  • Rookie Award – Darcy Ferris
  • Movin On Up – Sara Pociask
  • PR Award – Tiffany McDonald
  • Miss Congeniality – Susan Myers

2011 Alumni

  • Dottie Rager, Co-Chairman
  • Rachel Rodriguez, Co-Chairman
  • Lindsay Clark
  • Amy Garges
  • Kata Rhe Gillespie
  • Liz Hartzog
  • Jolene Kay
  • Melissa McAllister
  • Erin Pauling
  • Lindsay Puddy
  • Sara Pociask
  • Jessica Porfirio
  • Christina Reckard
  • Christy Walker Watkins