Events, Membership, News

Wonder Woman Awards Recipients Announced

Congratulations to all of our award recipients from the Wonder Woman Awards last month! The following members were honored at the ceremony:

Photo: WMBA Awards Recipients and Officers

Team Player Award: Stacy Flankey
Extra Mile Award: Susie Barrett
Humanitarian Award: Penny Dionne
Ambassador Award: Sheree Spoltore
Spirit Award: Camilla Kleindienst
Rookie Award: Chelsea Kempchinsky
Movin’ On Up: Thalia Thornton
Miss Congeniality: Becky McIntosh
Wonder Woman Award: Leslie Mitchell

The 2012 officers were also acknowledged for their service to the WMBA for the previous year, andKama Upton and Brandi Simms received President’s Awards for their past leadership of the organization.