2016 Officers and Members

The following women have been elected as officers:President: Dana Lalevee (BMI)
Vice President: Stacy Scism (Capitol Christian Music Group)
Treasurer: Marissa Bond (Flood, Bumstead, McCready & McCarthy)
Secretary: Julia Grimoldi (Sony/ATV Music Publishing)
Events and Education Chairmen: Meredith Bunch (The Erv Woolsey Company) and Kristen England (Country Radio Seminar)
Membership and Marketing Chairman: Lauren Perry (Big Machine Label Group)

The WMBA is governed by a Board of Directors that includes Chairman of the Board Cindy Hunt (Monarch Publicity), Lindsey Clark (Deaton Flanigen Productions), Amery Fridenstine (Flood, Bumstead, McCready & McCarthy), Becky Harris (Huskins-Harris Business Management) and Brandi Simms (CMA). WMBA’s alumni branch is headed by co-chairmen Trina Lloyd-Weidner and Camilla Kleindienst.