WMBA Welcomes New Officers And Members

The Women’s Music Business Association (WMBA) has announced its new officers and 28 new members for 2017.

President: Dana Lalevee (Nashville Songwriters Association International)
Vice President: Julia Grimoldi (Sony/ATV)
Secretary: Ellen Mundy (Paradigm Talent Agency)
Treasurer: Jana Horvath (Flood, Bumstead, McCready, and McCarthy, Inc.)
Events & Education Co-Chairs: Kortney Toney (Motown Gospel) and Makenzie Williams (Sony/ATV)
Membership & Marketing Co-Chairs: Charlene Bryant (RCA Inspiration) and Rachael Gerringer (HarperCollins Publishing/Freelance)

New Members:
Holly Atherton
Jessica Bowling
Elizabeth Brock
Alexandra Bruno
Jamie Bruno
Elyse Chamberlain
Sarah Champion
Dana Dickie
Thalia Ewing
Michelle Garramone
Kelley Goss
Sarah Harris
AJ Jansen
Terah Kimbrell
Mykael LaBar
Cindy Maier
Katie Rose
Alexa Ryncavage
Kayleigh Shoemaker
Charla Smith
Grace Stern
Cynthia Torres
Katie Travis
Adriana Uribe
Kristin Van Zant
Erica Vogler
Kendel White
Kelsey Wise

WMBA is currently booking guest speakers and panelists from the music industry, seeking educational opportunities for its membership, and accepting sponsorships for 2017. For more information or to participate, email For more information about the WMBA, visit